(v.l. Alexander Guder, Tobias Heckelmann, Kristin Metz, Rebecca Neff, Oliver Ludwig, Kai Schwerdt)


Ansprechpartner

Oliver Ludwig

Inhaber, Konzeption

Tel: 06221-914 06 18

Mail: ludwig@fahrwerk.net

 

Kai Schwerdt

Inhaber, Controlling/Finanzen

Tel: 06221-914 06 16

Mail: schwerdt@fahrwerk.net

 

Alexander Guder

Grafik/Mediaplanung

Tel: 06221-914 06 14

Mail: guder@fahrwerk.net

 

Rebecca Neff

Promotion/Events

Tel: 06221-914 06 11

Mail: neff@fahrwerk.net

 

Kristin Metz

Marketing/Kommunikation

Tel: 06221-914 06 13

Mail: metz@fahrwerk.net

 

Tobias Heckelmann

Außenwerbung/Edgar Freecards

Tel: 06221-914 06 19

Mail: heckelmann@fahrwerk.net